SERVICES PROJECT GALLERY ABOUT IHP TESTIMONIALS COMMUNITY CONTACT HOME
 
 
- St. Joseph Office
  1701 S. 8th St.
PO Box 578
St. Joseph, MO 64502
816.364.1581 Phone
816.232.4473 Fax
- Little Rock Office
  3201 East Kiehl Avenue
N. Little Rock, AR 72120
501.835.5794 Phone
501.834.1075 Fax
 

St. Joseph Office
816.364.1581 Phone
816.232.4473 Fax

Little Rock Office
501.835.5794 Phone
501.834.1075 Fax

St. Joseph Office

Dan Fitzpatrick
President

Danny Young
Estimator & Project Manager

Estimator & Project Manager Process, Power
Piping, Plumbing, HVAC & Business Development

dan@ihpindustrial.com
Industrial, Commercial
danny@ihpindustrial.com

Bob Fitzpatrick
Secretary - Treasurer

Brian Pillippe
Estimator & Project Manager

Administration & Business Development
bob@ihpindustrial.com
Commerical & Service
brian@ihpindustrial.com

Jon Vega
Estimator & Project Manager

John Roster
Estimator & Project Manager

National Projects, Hydraulic Systems
Hydroelectric, Aviation Fueling

jon@ihpindustrial.com
Institutional & Commercial Plumbing & HVAC
Master Plumber

johnr@ihpindustrial.com
 
Little Rock Office

John Fitzpatrick
Vice President

Ross Harmon
Safety Manager

ASME Code, Power Piping, Structures
Business Development

jtf@ihpindustrial.com
Safety and Loss Control
rharmon@ihpindustrial.com

David Fitzpatrick
Vice President

David Gillson, C.W.I.
Estimator & Project Manager

Estimator & Project Manager
Institutional Plumbing & HVAC, Jet Fuel Piping System,
District Heating & Cooling

david@ihpindustrial.com
Process & Power Projects, Welding Applications,
Quality Control Manager

dgillson@ihpindustrial.com
 
       
   
St. Joseph Office - 1701 S. 8th Sreet. - PO Box 578 - St. Joseph, MO 64502 - 816.364.1581
Little Rock Office - 3201 East Kiehl Avenue - North Little Rock, AR 72120 - 501.835.5794
 
    Copyright 2008-2018 IHP INDUSTRIAL INC..
All Rights Reserved
Web Development, Hosting and Maintenance provided by TakeCareOfMyWebSite.com